Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ivy Ms. Ivy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Guangzhou Jade River Enterprises Co.,Ltd.
ГлавнаяПродукты Показать

Все продукты (Total 147 Products)

Полированный белый кварцевый камень Calaeatta

марка: Джейд Ривер

Тип: Кальцит

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: белый

Каменная форма: Большая плита

Полированный белый кварцевый камень Calaeatta Полированный белый кварцевый камень Calaeatta. Наш кварцевый камень отличается высоким качеством и конкурентоспособной ценой. Этот камень особенно хорош для строительного камня, столешниц, раковин, памятников, укрытия бассейна, подоконников, поделочного камня, интерьера,...
Черный спеченный камень для украшения

марка: Джейд Ривер

Тип: Кальцит

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

Каменная форма: Большая плита

заявка: Пол

Черный спеченный камень для украшения Черный спеченный камень для украшения. Крепкая спеченная плита является популярным выбором различных отделочных материалов. Мы также можем поставить различные спецификации Мраморный камень, Гранитный камень, Каменная мозаика, Искусственный камень и другие камни. Мы предоставим вам...
Черный мрамор Marquina для внутренней и наружной отделки

марка: Джейд Ривер

Тип: Кальцит

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

Каменная форма: Большая плита

заявка: Пол

Черный мрамор Marquina для внутренней и наружной отделки Черный мрамор Marquina для внутренней и наружной отделки. Sturdy Marble Slab - популярный выбор различных материалов для столешниц. Мы можем поставлять мраморную плиту различной спецификации, гранитную плиту, каменную мозаику, искусственный камень и другие...
Мраморная раковина высокого качества для уборной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: желтый

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Мраморная раковина высокого качества для уборной Качественная Мраморная Чаша для Мойки. Этот сосуд Раковина изготовлен из натурального мраморного камня. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и стильно дополнить любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета:...
Мраморная Раковина Ванная Комната Раковина Стол

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Size: 420X140X15mm

Мраморная Раковина Ванная Комната Раковина Стол Мраморная Раковина Ванная Комната Раковина Стол. Каждая каменная раковина уникальна. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и добавить стильное дополнение в любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый,...
U-образная мраморная раковина топ оптом

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: желтый

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

U-образная мраморная раковина топ оптом U-образный Мраморный Топ Раковина Опт. Камень абсолютно натуральный, и мы не можем манипулировать его естественными оттенками, но этот цвет очень соответствует этому камню, и мы проверяем каждую раковину. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый,...
Верхняя часть раковины ванной комнаты раковины мраморного сосуда

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Size: 420X140X15mm

Верхняя часть раковины ванной комнаты раковины мраморного сосуда Верхняя часть раковины ванной комнаты раковины мрамора. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой, зеленый, черный, коричневый и другие материалы, такие как мраморная раковина, гранитная раковина,...
Прочная мраморная раковина для ванной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Size: 420X140X15mm

Прочная мраморная раковина для ванной Прочная мраморная раковина для ванной. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и добавить стильное дополнение в любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой, зеленый, черный, коричневый и...
Раковина для ванной из польского мрамора

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Size: 420X140X15mm

Раковина для ванной из польского мрамора Раковина для ванной из польского мрамора. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и добавить стильное дополнение в любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Каждая каменная раковина уникальна. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный,...
Раковина для ванных комнат Drain оптом

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: черный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Раковина для ванных комнат Drain оптом Раковина для ванных комнат Drain оптом. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой, зеленый, черный, коричневый и другие материалы, такие как мраморная раковина, гранитная раковина, нефритовая раковина, раковина из травертина. И...
Прочный мраморный верх для раковины с раковиной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Size: 420X140X15mm

Прочный мраморный верх для раковины с раковиной Прочный мраморный верх для раковины. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой, зеленый, черный, коричневый и другие материалы, такие как мраморная раковина, гранитная раковина, нефритовая раковина, раковина из...
Черная мраморная раковина для ванной оптом

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: черный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Черная мраморная раковина для ванной оптом Черная мраморная раковина для ванной Опт. Каждая каменная раковина уникальна. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и стильно дополнить любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой,...
Мраморная раковина

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: коричневый

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Мраморная раковина Мраморная раковина Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и стильно дополнить любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой, зеленый, черный, коричневый и другие материалы, такие как мраморная раковина,...
Прочная мраморная каменная раковина для уборной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Size: 420X140X15mm

Прочная мраморная каменная раковина для уборной Прочный Мраморный Каменный Раковина для Ванной. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой, зеленый, черный, коричневый и другие материалы, такие как мраморная раковина, гранитная раковина, нефритовая раковина, раковина...
Мраморная раковина высокого качества для ванной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: красный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Мраморная раковина высокого качества для ванной Мраморная раковина высокого качества для ванной. Изготовлен из натурального мраморного камня. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и стильно дополнить любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый,...
Раковина из натурального мрамора для ванной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Size: 420X140X15mm

Раковина из натурального мрамора для ванной Раковина из натурального мрамора для ванной. Камень полностью натуральный, и мы не можем манипулировать его естественными оттенками, но этот цвет очень согласуется с этим камнем, и мы проверяем каждую раковину. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета:...
Мраморная раковина для ванной комнаты для ванной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: красный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Мраморная раковина для ванной комнаты для ванной Мраморная раковина для ванной комнаты для ванной комнаты. Камень абсолютно натуральный, и мы не можем манипулировать его естественными оттенками, но этот цвет очень соответствует этому камню, и мы проверяем каждую раковину. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей...
Натуральная мраморная раковина для ванной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: красный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Натуральная мраморная раковина для ванной Натуральная мраморная раковина для ванной комнаты. Может использоваться для напольного покрытия ванной комнаты, душевой кабины, сада, тротуарной плитки, балкона, коридора, террасы, спа, бассейна, фонтана и т. Д. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета:...
Круглый мраморный умывальник

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: красный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Круглый мраморный умывальник Круглый мраморный умывальник. Этот сосуд Раковина изготовлен из натурального мраморного камня. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и стильно дополнить любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый,...
Мраморная Раковина Ванной Раковина Оптом

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: красный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Мраморная Раковина Ванной Раковина Оптом Мраморная Раковина Ванной Раковина Оптом. Он может работать с любым стилем интерьера и стильно дополнить любую ванную комнату или ванную комнату. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый, голубой, зеленый, черный, коричневый и другие...
Мраморная каменная раковина для ванной

марка: Джейд Ривер

Поверхностная обработка: полированный

цвет: красный

заявка: Прилавок

Countertop Edging: Flat Edge / Eased Edge

Мраморная каменная раковина для ванной Мраморная каменная раковина для ванной Каменные раковины становятся все более популярными в отделке ванной комнаты здания, это может сделать ванную комнату более роскошной и естественной. Мы поставляем раковины и раковины любых стилей любого цвета: белый, красный, желтый,...

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Ms. Ivy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Jade River Enterprises Co.,Ltd.
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 102 Products)

Italian Bianco Carrara White Marble Stone Mosaic

Brand: Jade River

Surface Finishing: Polished

Application: Floor, Wall, Countertop

Italian Bianco Carrara White Marble Stone Mosaic The Hexagon Pattern Mosaic tiles are perfect for any interior and exterior projects Can be used for a bathroom flooring shower surround garden paving balcony corridor terrace spa pool fountain etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone...
Lantern Shaped Marble Stone Mosaic Wall Tiles

Brand: Jade River

Surface Finishing: Polished

Color: White

Application: Floor, Wall

Lantern Shaped Marble Stone Mosaic Wall Tiles Lantern Shaped Marble Stone Mosaic Wall Tiles Can be used for a bathroom flooring shower surround garden paving balcony corridor terrace spa pool fountain etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We...
Black Natural Stone Mosaic Wall Tile Wholesale

Brand: Jade River

Surface Finishing: Polished

Color: Black

Application: Floor, Wall

Black Natural Stone Mosaic Wall Tile Wholesale Black Natural Stone Mosaic Wall Tile Wholesale This stone mosaic can be used for a bathroom flooring shower surround garden paving balcony corridor terrace spa pool fountain etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone...
Marble Stone Wall and Floor Mosaic Tiles

Brand: Jade River

Surface Finishing: Polished

Color: Grey

Application: Floor, Wall

Marble Stone Wall and Floor Mosaic Tiles The Marble Stone Mosaic tiles can be used for a bathroom flooring shower surround garden paving balcony corridor terrace spa pool fountain etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will do our best to...
Irregular Shape Mosaic Tiles for Bathroom

Brand: Jade River

Surface Finishing: Polished

Color: Grey

Application: Floor, Wall

Irregular Shape Mosaic Tiles for Bathroom The Irregular Shape Mosaic tiles can be used for wall and floor Such as bathroom flooring shower surround garden paving balcony corridor terrace spa pool fountain and so on Perfect for any interior and exterior projects We can supply different specification Marble Stone...
Hexagon Pattern Mosaic Tiles for Home Interiors

Brand: Jade River

Surface Finishing: Polished

Color: Grey

Application: Floor, Wall

Hexagon Pattern Mosaic Tiles for Home Interiors The Hexagon Pattern Mosaic tiles can be used for a bathroom flooring shower surround garden paving balcony corridor terrace spa pool fountain etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will...
Polished Gray Marble Mosaic Tile Wholesale

Brand: Jade River

Surface Finishing: Polished

Color: Grey

Application: Floor, Wall

Polished Gray Marble Mosaic Tile Wholesale Gray Marble Mosaic Tiles are perfect for any interior and exterior projects The mesh backing not only simplifies installation it also allows the tiles to be separated which adds to their design flexibility We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone...
High Quality Artificial Basalt Countertop Stone

Brand: Jade RIver

Packaging: As your requirement

Stone Form: Big Slab

Surface Finishing: Polished

Shape: Square

Colorful Slate Stone Tiles are very attractive durable and non porous making it one of the easiest countertops materials to care for and maintain Basalt is particularly suitable for countertops interior and exterior walls kitchen and flooring applications Different shades of slate include green black dark red We can...
Artificial Marble Stone Countertops Wholesale Direct

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: As your requirement

Surface Finishing: Polished

Color: White

Edge Processing: Beveled

All of our marble stone comply with international quality standards Artificial Marble is especially good for countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification countertops kitchentops beauty countertops high quality countertops If you are interested in any of our products...
Heat-Resistant And Smooth Artificial Quartz Stone Countertop

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: As your requirement

Usage: Bathroom, Kitchen

Certification: CE

Since2005 RG began to introduce artificial stone production lines Now it has five advanced quartz stone production lines We can not only provide Such as standard sizes and custom cabinets bathroom cabinets and tables window sills walls floors etc We can supply different specification Marble Slab Granite Slab Stone...
Excellent Quality Modern Countertop Vanitytop Kitchentop

Brand: Jade RIver

Packaging: As your requirement

Type: Stainless Steel Surface

Material: Natural Stones

Surface Finishing: Polished

Quality Countertop Vanitytop Kitchentop for Decoration Granite Stone is especially good for Countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will supply the whole service from quarries to...
Granite Stone Modern Natural White Granite

Brand: Jade RIver

Packaging: AS your requirement

Type: Flat Tile

Material: PVC

Color: Single Color

White Granite Stone for Decoration Place of Origin is China Granite Stone is especially good for Countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will supply the whole service from quarries to...
Cheapest  Black Galaxy  Countertop Vanitytop Kitchentop

Brand: Jade RIver

Packaging: AS your requirement

Type: Integrated Material Table

Material: Marble

Surface Finishing: Polished

Black galaxy granite Stone Tiles are very attractive Different shades of slate include green black dark red We can supply different specification Marble Slab Granite Slab Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones for Countertop Vanitytop Kitchentop We will supply the whole service from quarries to construction...
Sapphire Purple Agate Stone

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: As your requirement

Supply Ability: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

Type: Onyx

Surface Finishing: Polished

100 natural marble for kitchen bathroom hotel lobby etc Suitable for all kinds of decorative styles it is one of the most popular decorative materials Available in blue white or grey We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will supply the whole...
High Quality Artificial Stacked Stone

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: As your requirement

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Type: Artificial Granite

Artificial stone produced in China For fireplaces garden TV villas churches Easy Installation and Eco friendly We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will supply the whole service from quarries to construction site for you We are looking...
Yellow Rust Stone Natural Color Granite Stone

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: As your requirement

Surface Finishing: Flamed

Color: Yellow

Shape: Rectangle

Yellow rust stone is a kind of granite yellow rust stone can be used as polishing board fire board thin board table top board environmental stone paving stone curb stone wall stone stone furniture stone carving and stone for various construction projects Processing methods polished surfaces matte surface litchi...
White Cutting Board Marble Stone Natural Non-Stick

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: As your Requirement

Natural Marble has a dense texture but low hardness and is easy to process sculpt and smooth polished and so on The Durable Marble Stone for bathroom bar cafe hotel lobby flooring airport big project etc We can supply different specification Sturdy Marble Stone Economical Marble Stone Durable Marble Stone Marble Stone...
Sicily Grey Marble Slab for Building Decoration

Brand: Jade River

Type: Calcite

Surface Finishing: Polished

Stone Form: Big Slab

Application: Floor

Sicily Grey Marble Slab for Building Decoration Sicily grey is ash black marble with white line texture Popular with polished honed finish etc Widely used for Wall facade Bathroom Floor Line and Irregular Shape Stone We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and...
Italy Rock Blue Marble Stone for Decoration

Brand: Jade River

Type: Calcite

Surface Finishing: Polished

Stone Form: Big Slab

Application: Floor

Italy Rock Blue Marble Stone for Decoration Rock Blue Marble Stone for Decoration Place of Origin is Italy Rock Blue Marble is especially good for Countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We...
Natural Blue Slate Slippery Tile Floor

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: AS your requirement

Min. Order: ≥50 Square Meters Square Meter

Size: 300*150mm, 200*400mm

Our company specializes in the wholesale of stone specializing in the production of granite slabs curbstones flat stones car balls stone railings pavilions arches environmental permeable bricks imitation stone bricks slate and other stone building materials we provide quality adequate Product and after sales service...
Natural Blue Travertine Marble

Brand: Jade River

Packaging: As your requirement

Natural Blue Travertine Marble Blue Travertine Marble is especially good for Countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will supply the whole service from quarries to construction site for...