Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Ms. Ivy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Guangzhou Jade River Enterprises Co.,Ltd.

Marble Stone - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Marble Stone Produits pour)

  • Carrelage de dalles de marbre Turquie Crema Carita en gros

    Carrelage de dalles de marbre Turquie Crema Carita en gros

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: MA012

    • Lieu d'origine: dinde

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Carrelage de dalles de marbre Turquie Crema Carita en gros Le marbre Crema Carita est une sorte de marbre beige extrait en Turquie. Figure blanche et blanche, naturelle et magnifique. Cette pierre est particulièrement utile pour la construction en pierre, les plans de travail, les éviers, les monuments, les margelles...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Crema Carita Stone longeant la pierre de bordure

    Crema Carita Stone longeant la pierre de bordure

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: SK002

    • Lieu d'origine: dinde

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Crema Carita Stone longeant la pierre de bordure Le marbre Crema Carita est une sorte de marbre beige extrait en Turquie. Figure blanche et blanche, naturelle et magnifique. Cette pierre est largement utilisée comme ligne de démarcation de plancher, cadre de porte et cadre de fenêtre. Nous pouvons fournir différentes...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Marbre gris de l'espace haut poli pour la décoration à la maison

    Marbre gris de l'espace haut poli pour la décoration à la maison

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: MA017

    • Lieu d'origine: Italie

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Marbre gris de l'espace haut poli pour la décoration à la maison Marbre Space Gray en gros de haute qualité. Le lieu d'origine est l'Italie. Le marbre Space Gray convient particulièrement bien aux plans de travail, aux murs extérieurs et aux murs et aux sols. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pierre grise moderne pour sols et murs

    Pierre grise moderne pour sols et murs

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: MA018

    • Lieu d'origine: dinde

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Pierre grise moderne pour sols et murs Pierre moderne en marbre gris pour sol et mur . Le lieu d'origine est la Turquie. La pierre moderne en marbre gris convient particulièrement bien aux plans de travail, aux murs extérieurs et aux murs et aux sols. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Pierre de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Dior Gray Marble Stone pour la cuisine

    Dior Gray Marble Stone pour la cuisine

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: MA019

    • Lieu d'origine: dinde

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dior Gray Marble Stone pour la cuisine Vente en gros de marbre gris Dior de haute qualité. Le lieu d'origine est la Turquie. Le marbre gris de Dior convient particulièrement aux comptoirs, aux murs extérieurs et aux sols. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Pierre de marbre, Pierre de granit, Mosaïque...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pierre de marbre bleu d'Italie Rock pour la décoration

    Pierre de marbre bleu d'Italie Rock pour la décoration

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: MA020

    • Lieu d'origine: Italie

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Pierre de marbre bleu d'Italie Rock pour la décoration Pierre de marbre bleu rock pour la décoration. Le lieu d'origine est l'Italie. Rock Blue Marble est particulièrement utile pour les comptoirs, les murs extérieurs et les sols. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Pierre de marbre, Pierre de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Marbre Bleu Travertin Naturel

    Marbre Bleu Travertin Naturel

    • marque: rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 405HL092401RD

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Le marbre travertin bleu naturel, le marbre travertin bleu est particulièrement indiqué pour les plans de travail, les revêtements de murs et de sols. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications de pierre de marbre, pierre de granit, mosaïque de pierre, pierre artificielle et autres pierres. Nous fournirons le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • L'usine fournit des planches de marbre Blue Hole

    L'usine fournit des planches de marbre Blue Hole

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: AS votre condition

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: a large number of

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1m2 Square Meter

    Les carreaux de sol utilisés pour la décoration sont en marbre lisse. Les panneaux de marbre Blue hole sont particulièrement adaptés aux arrière-plans, murs et sols de salons et de centres commerciaux. Les caractéristiques de ce produit sont les suivantes: matière première coupée, texture fine, planéité élevée,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Granit naturel brillant blanc Vanitytop pour cuisine

    Granit naturel brillant blanc Vanitytop pour cuisine

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 108HL092401XJ

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Le comptoir de vanitytop en pierre de kitchentop en pierre, peut être utilisé pour une variété de comptoirs, couleurs douces, nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Marble Stone, Granit Stone, Stone Mosaic, Artificial Stone et autres pierres. Nous fournirons le service complet des carrières au chantier de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Marbre dur de décoration antidérapante naturelle dure

    Marbre dur de décoration antidérapante naturelle dure

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre requirment

    • Modèle: 963HL092402DSJ

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Pierre de marbre bleu rock pour la décoration . Plaques de vente en pierre naturelle avec bloc complet en granite brut . Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Pierre de marbre, Pierre de granit, Mosaïque de pierre, Pierre artificielle et autres pierres. crémerie en pierre marbrée . signification de la pierre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pierre de mosaïque blanche naturelle

    Pierre de mosaïque blanche naturelle

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: En tant que votre condition

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Square Meter

    • Modèle: 292HL092403XS

    Carreaux de pierre mosaïque pour murs et sols intérieurs et extérieurs. La mosaïque de pierre utile. C'est une fonction antidérapante, particulièrement utile pour la salle de bain, les piscines, la cuisine, les comptoirs, le mur de douche, etc. La mosaïque en pierre blanche simple et de qualité supérieure, la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Planche à découper blanche, pierre de marbre, antiadhésif naturel

    Planche à découper blanche, pierre de marbre, antiadhésif naturel

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: En tant que votre condition

    • Modèle: 259HL092402JLS

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Le marbre naturel a une texture dense mais une dureté faible, et est facile à traiter, sculpter et lisser, polir et ainsi de suite. La pierre de marbre durable pour la salle de bains, le bar, le café, le plancher du hall de l'hôtel, l'aéroport, le grand projet, etc. Nous pouvons fournir différentes...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Carrelage en marbre Carrelage de style moderne minimaliste

    Carrelage en marbre Carrelage de style moderne minimaliste

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 597HL092403GP

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    La pierre de marbre a le glaçage clair, la texture riche et la couleur douce. Il adopte une technologie avancée de glaçure superposée, difficile à pénétrer, antisalissure, résistance à l'abrasion et perméabilité. La pierre économique de marbre est utilisée dans la salle de séjour minimaliste moderne, la brique de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Dalle d'ardoise en pierre flexible

    Dalle d'ardoise en pierre flexible

    • marque: Jade RIVER

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 405HL092501PM

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    La plupart de nos dalles en terre cuite souples, en pierre et en briques, ont une épaisseur de 3 mm, sont très légères, flexibles, imperméables et ignifugées, de classe A2, antidérapantes, antiglisse, durables, pour la décoration des murs et des sols intérieurs et extérieurs, faciles à installer et à installer....

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pierre de marbre bleue pour la décoration

    Pierre de marbre bleue pour la décoration

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre requirment

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: 055HL092501TYD

    Pierre de marbre bleu pour la décoration. Son style est de style européen. Il a un large éventail d'applications . Il peut être utilisé pour la construction de con truction de, sol, salle de bains et ainsi de suite. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications de pierre de marbre, pierre de granit, mosaïque de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Carreaux de sol en jade épaississants avec anions en marbre

    Carreaux de sol en jade épaississants avec anions en marbre

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: 963HL092501XWZD

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Pierre de marbre bleu rock pour la décoration. Le lieu d'origine est la Chine. Rock Blue Marble est particulièrement utile pour les comptoirs, les murs extérieurs et les sols. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Pierre de marbre, Pierre de granit, Mosaïque de pierre, Pierre artificielle et autres...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Vente de marbre gris chinois de qualité

    Vente de marbre gris chinois de qualité

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre requirment

    • Modèle: 963HL092502SJ

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Décoration en pierre de marbre gris rocheux. Le pays d'origine est la Chine. Le marbre gris rock est particulièrement adapté aux comptoirs, aux murs intérieurs et extérieurs et aux revêtements de sol. Nous pouvons fournir de la pierre de marbre, de la pierre de granit, de la pierre de mosaïque, de la pierre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Carreau de mur TV fond mur Jazz blanc marbre

    Carreau de mur TV fond mur Jazz blanc marbre

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 597HL092502BDS

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Carreau de mur TV marbre de marbre blanc, peut être personnalisé selon vos besoins, quelle que soit sa taille - le motif peut être personnalisé selon votre personnalité, la conception des carreaux, l'image d'arrière-plan du mur, la surface en marbre mosaïque résistante aux rayures et à l'usure, la La...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Marbre tout-terrain exquis

    Marbre tout-terrain exquis

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 405HL092502YY

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Notre marbre est particulièrement adapté pour Bathroom.house. murs et revêtements de sol intérieurs et extérieurs. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Pierre de marbre, Pierre de granit, Mosaïque de pierre, Pierre artificielle et autres pierres. Nous vous fournirons tous les services de la carrière au...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Ligne de frontière de pierre de jardin de décoration artificielle

    Ligne de frontière de pierre de jardin de décoration artificielle

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Quantité de commande minimum: As your requirment Others

    • Modèle: 560HL092504MS

    Ce produit est décoré d'imitation marbre pour les ensembles de porte. Les spécifications sont 10CM, 12CM et 15CM, et les panneaux latéraux sont 25CM. Nos produits sont durables, résistants à l'humidité et faciles à construire. La couleur que vous pouvez choisir votre besoin. Nous avons le style chinois, le...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Dalle de marbre en pierre de dolomite blanche

    Dalle de marbre en pierre de dolomite blanche

    • marque: Jade RIVER

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 405HL092601JZ

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Nous sommes spécialisés dans le marbre, les escaliers, les murs, etc. Pendant tout le processus de production, du choix des matériaux à la fabrication, en passant par l'emballage, notre personnel d'assurance qualité contrôlera de manière stricte chaque processus afin de garantir le respect des normes de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pierre de marbre artificielle blanche pure

    Pierre de marbre artificielle blanche pure

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    • Modèle: 215HL092506RX

    Marbre artificiel. Le marbre artificiel est largement utilisé comme murs intérieurs, sols, plans de travail de cuisine, coiffeuses, etc. Le marbre artificiel est l’un des matériaux de décoration les plus utilisés et convient à tous les styles de décoration. Nous pouvons fournir différentes spécifications Pierre de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pierre De Grain En Bois De Frêne De Marbre Naturel

    Pierre De Grain En Bois De Frêne De Marbre Naturel

    • marque: Rivière de jade

    • Modèle: 540HL092601LF

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Marbre naturel en bois de frêne. La pierre en bois de marbre de cendre convient aux murs intérieurs et extérieurs de villa, au paysage de jardin, au mur de fond et ainsi de suite. La pierre de marbre de cendre de bois a la pierre en marbre vigoureuse, la pierre en marbre durable et la pierre en marbre économique. Nous...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Chemin de cendres de granit gris le long de la pierre

    Chemin de cendres de granit gris le long de la pierre

    • marque: Jade RIVER

    • Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

    • Modèle: 405HL092602SH

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Le granit est résistant aux intempéries, non corrosif, durable, beau et a de bonnes propriétés décoratives. Il peut être utilisé dans les lieux publics et les décorations extérieures.Si vos spécifications sont mélangées ou façonnées, afin de garantir l'exactitude du prix, envoyez-nous un email et nous le...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Ms. Ivy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Guangzhou Jade River Enterprises Co.,Ltd.

Marble Stone - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Marble Stone)

  • Yellow Manmade Stone Quality Artificial Stone Wholesale

    Yellow Manmade Stone Quality Artificial Stone Wholesale

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: AR004

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Yellow Manmade Stone Quality Artificial Stone Wholesale Colorful Artificial Stone is made of natural marble or granite gravel as a filler with cement gypsum and unsaturated polyester resin as a binder by mixing molding grinding and polishing made Its good solution for wall floor and countertop and other building...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Gold Veins Blue Onyx Marble Stone

    Customized Gold Veins Blue Onyx Marble Stone

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: ON002

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Customized Gold Veins Blue Onyx Marble Stone Natural Onyx Stone is widely used in wall floor decoration backlit wall backgroud luxury decoraiton We can supply different specification Marble Slab Granite Slab Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will supply the whole service from quarries to construction...

    Contact Now

  • White Marble Tile and Stone for Home Decoration

    White Marble Tile and Stone for Home Decoration

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA006

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    White Marble Tile and Stone for Home Decoration White Marble Tile and Stone for Home Decoration Sturdy Marble Slab is a popular choice of different countertop materials We can supply different specification Marble Slab Granite Slab Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We will supply the whole service from...

    Contact Now

  • Turkey Ottoman Beige Marble Stone Wholesale

    Turkey Ottoman Beige Marble Stone Wholesale

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA011

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Turkey Ottoman Beige Marble Stone Wholesale Ottoman Beige is a kind of beige marble quarried in Turkey Soft cream color and ivory texture This stone is especially good for Countertops mosaic exterior interior wall and floor applications fountains pool and other design projects We can supply different specification...

    Contact Now

  • Turkey Crema Carita Marble Slab Floor Tile Wholesale

    Turkey Crema Carita Marble Slab Floor Tile Wholesale

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA012

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Turkey Crema Carita Marble Slab Floor Tile Wholesale Crema Carita Marble is a kind of beige marble quarried in Turkey White ground and white figure natural and beautiful This stone is especially good for Building stone countertops sinks monuments pool coping sills ornamental stone interior wall floor paving and other...

    Contact Now

  • Elite Beige Marble Soft Cream Color Stone

    Elite Beige Marble Soft Cream Color Stone

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA013

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Elite Beige Marble Soft Cream Color Stone Elite Beige is a kind of beige marble quarried in Turkey Soft cream color and clear and grace figure This stone is especially good for engineering application We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones We...

    Contact Now

  • Sicily Grey Marble Slab for Building Decoration

    Sicily Grey Marble Slab for Building Decoration

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA014

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Sicily Grey Marble Slab for Building Decoration Sicily grey is ash black marble with white line texture Popular with polished honed finish etc Widely used for Wall facade Bathroom Floor Line and Irregular Shape Stone We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Custom Granite Stone Kitchen Top

    High Quality Custom Granite Stone Kitchen Top

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: GR005

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    High Quality Custom Granite Stone Kitchen Top Explore our expansive selection of slabs and countertops available for your project In addition to Artificial Stone Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Irregular Shape Stone we also carry prefabricated countertops Finishing Polished Honed Flamed Split Faced Picked Bush...

    Contact Now

  • White Marble Countertop Vanitytop for Bathroom

    White Marble Countertop Vanitytop for Bathroom

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: CO002

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    White Marble Countertop Vanitytop for Bathroom Explore our expansive selection of slabs and countertops available for your project In addition to Artificial Stone Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Irregular Shape Stone we also carry prefabricated countertops Finishing Polished Honed and etc Edges process...

    Contact Now

  • White Marble Stone Countertop for Bathroom

    White Marble Stone Countertop for Bathroom

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: CO003

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    White Marble Stone Countertop for Bathroom Explore our expansive selection of slabs and countertops available for your project In addition to Artificial Stone Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Irregular Shape Stone we also carry prefabricated countertops Finishing Polished Honed and etc Edges process Straight...

    Contact Now

  • Ottoman Beige Stone Skirting Marble Border Line

    Ottoman Beige Stone Skirting Marble Border Line

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: SK001

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ottoman Beige Stone Skirting Marble Border Line Ottoman Beige is a kind of beige marble quarried in Turkey Soft cream color and ivory texture This stone skirting is widely use as floor dividing line Door Frame and Window Frame We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial...

    Contact Now

  • Crema Carita Stone Skirting Edging Border Stone

    Crema Carita Stone Skirting Edging Border Stone

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: SK002

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Crema Carita Stone Skirting Edging Border Stone Crema Carita Marble is a kind of beige marble quarried in Turkey White ground and white figure natural and beautiful This stone is widely use as floor dividing line Door Frame and Window Frame We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic...

    Contact Now

  • Marble Door Frame and Window Decoration Border

    Marble Door Frame and Window Decoration Border

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: BD003

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Marble Door Frame and Window Decoration Border Marble Door Frame and Window Decoration Border This stone is widely use as Flooring Walling Skirting Window sill Kitchen top Counter top Vanity top Tread Riser Stairs Column Sculpture Basin Sink etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone...

    Contact Now

  • Flooring Border Designs Stone Decorative Marble Moulding

    Flooring Border Designs Stone Decorative Marble Moulding

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: BD004

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Flooring Border Designs Stone Decorative Marble Moulding Flooring Border Designs Stone This stone is widely use as Flooring Walling Skirting Window sill Kitchen top Counter top Vanity top Tread Riser Stairs Column Sculpture Basin Sink etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic...

    Contact Now

  • Black Marble Flooring Border Stone Skirting

    Black Marble Flooring Border Stone Skirting

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: BD005

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Black Marble Flooring Border Stone Skirting Black Marble Flooring Border Stone Skirting This stone can be used for floor pattern wall facade outdoor indoor building decoration etc More color borders can also be supplied brown borders white borders beige borders etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone...

    Contact Now

  • White Marble Border Stone for Projects

    White Marble Border Stone for Projects

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: BD006

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    White Marble Border Stone for Projects White Marble Border Stone for Projects This stone can be used for floor pattern wall facade outdoor indoor building decoration etc More color borders can also be supplied brown borders white borders beige borders etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite...

    Contact Now

  • Stone Skirting Board Marble Moulding Design

    Stone Skirting Board Marble Moulding Design

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: BD007

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Stone Skirting Board Marble Moulding Design Stone Skirting Board Marble Moulding Design This stone can be used for floor pattern wall facade outdoor indoor building decoration etc More color borders can also be supplied brown borders white borders beige borders etc We can supply different specification Marble Stone...

    Contact Now

  • Golden Peacock Steipe Colorful Marble Wholesale

    Golden Peacock Steipe Colorful Marble Wholesale

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA015

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Golden Peacock Steipe Colorful Marble Wholesale Golden Peacock Stripe is a kind of colorful marble with gold yellow blue green and snow white the natural texture likes the mountains and rivers Clear color and graced figure This stone is especially good for Countertops mosaic exterior interior wall and floor...

    Contact Now

  • High Polished Space Grey Marble for Home Decoration

    High Polished Space Grey Marble for Home Decoration

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA017

    • Place of Origin: Italy

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    High Polished Space Grey Marble for Home Decoration High quality Space Grey Marble wholesale Place of Origin is Italy Space Grey Marble is especially good for Countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and...

    Contact Now

  • Modern Grey Marble Stone for Floor and Wall

    Modern Grey Marble Stone for Floor and Wall

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA018

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Modern Grey Marble Stone for Floor and Wall Modern Grey Marble stone for floor and wall Place of Origin is Turkey Modern Grey Marble stone is especially good for Countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and...

    Contact Now

  • Dior Grey Marble Stone for Kitchen Bathroom

    Dior Grey Marble Stone for Kitchen Bathroom

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: MA019

    • Place of Origin: Turkey

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dior Grey Marble Stone for Kitchen Bathroom High quality Dior Grey Marble wholesale Place of Origin is Turkey Dior Grey Marble is especially good for Countertops exterior interior wall and floor applications We can supply different specification Marble Stone Granite Stone Stone Mosaic Artificial Stone and Other Stones...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Imperial Brown Granite Wholesale

    High Quality Imperial Brown Granite Wholesale

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: GR006

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    High Quality Imperial Brown Granite Wholesale Imperial Brown Granite has the stable physical and chemical properties and mechanical properties resistance to weathering and corrosion and abrasion resistant ability able to maintain its ornamental value for a long time They can be used for indoor and outdoor metope and...

    Contact Now

  • Quality Brown Color Imperial Brown Granite Stone

    Quality Brown Color Imperial Brown Granite Stone

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: GR007

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Quality Brown Color Imperial Brown Granite Stone Brown Color Imperial Brown Granite Stone Imperial Brown Granite has the stable physical and chemical properties and mechanical properties resistance to weathering and corrosion and abrasion resistant ability able to maintain its ornamental value for a long time They can...

    Contact Now

  • Brown Marron Guaiba Granite Stone Wholesale

    Brown Marron Guaiba Granite Stone Wholesale

    • Brand: Jade River

    • Model No.: GR008

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Brown Marron Guaiba Granite Stone Wholesale Marron Guaiba Granite is widely used for making various residential as well as commercial space floors and walls They are available in various designer patterns and ranges Ranging from light beige to rich chocolate brown leather granite is often used in kitchens that center...

    Contact Now

Review

Fraga Josmenio

Sep 22, 2019 5

This Marble Stone is exactly what I need.
Kerry Huxtable

Sep 13, 2019 4

Really good product. Highly recommended.
J.c. Navas

Sep 08, 2019 5

These Marble Stone are PERFECT!Recommend this manufacturer!
  • Video
  • Sicily Grey Marble Slab for Building Decoration
  • Golden Peacock Steipe Colorful Marble Wholesale
  • Related Information
With our rich working experience and thoughtful companies, we have now been recognized as being a trustworthy supplier for Marble Stone , Marble Stone Uses , Marble Stone House , We welcome all of the clients and friends to contact us for mutual benefits. Hope to do further business with you.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.